G
Movs.io
-/5
votes
Did you see this movie?
Your rating:
Chase is an American police procedural drama television series created by Jennifer Johnson for the NBC network. The series follows a U.S. Marshals fugitive-apprehension team, based out of Houston, Texas. Jerry Bruckheimer and Johnson serve as executive producers for the one-hour drama. The series originally aired on Mondays at 10:00 pm ET/9:00 pm CT and premiered on September 20, 2010. After the mid-season break, Chase returned on Wednesdays at 9:00 pm ET/8:00 pm CT On October 19, 2010, the network ordered a full season consisting of 22 episodes, but this order was cut to 18 in December. On February 3, 2011, the show was put on "a hiatus" with no plan regarding the remaining episodes. On April 6, 2011, NBC announced the remaining five episodes would be broadcast on Saturday nights beginning on April 23, 2011. Later the show was replaced by Harry's Law. In the United Kingdom, Chase was re-titled Jerry Bruckheimer's Chase and, as of July 2010, was expected to debut on Living TV in 2011.

writer:

You can see "Chase" on the VOD website:
"Chase" is movie produced at 2011. See what information about this film we collected at our service. You can also check other movies in the same genres by click at genre name. If you are interests movies released at 2011 you can click at year. You can also check other movies with the same cas or with the same writer and director. This is very simple, just click at the name. You can also find posters, still photos and trailers connected whith this production.
Do you enjoy watching movies, but you do not know which movie to choose and where can you view it? Movs.io will help you find videos especially for you. In addition, you'll be able to check if the video is available on your favorite Video On Demand site (VOD)
Our movie search engine will help you find films from specific genres, year of production, with your favorite actor, directed by a specific person.